Thursday, March 09, 2006

you know when you're cool...

with everything,
and you know it's all for the best,
and it's all making sense,
and you're really,
truly,
getting past it all,
and understanding,
and accepting,
and actually happy and hopeful and at peace...

but a little part of you is still just kind of pissed off?

and you don't want to be pissed off,
you really want to be all forgiving and zen about everything,
but you can't help it...

and then you realize,
no,
it's cool,
you have a right to be pissed off,
so then you're okay with that too?

and maybe that's when it's really done...

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

think the whole thing all over again.
cuz it's never really done.
you just have to try and live in the moments when it feels that way.

not trying to tell you how to live your life.
just some personal experience that felt i could have written that entry.

12:17 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home