Wednesday, February 01, 2006

i'm an idiot...



i was all ready to go to toronto tomorrow to see my homies cheapshot, ryu, and tak (styles of beyond), who are on tour with mike shinoda's fort minor project... and then i found out the show is actually tonight. and now it's too late to go. fuck. i'm an idiot...

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

the japanese kanji reminds me of public school in japan..

10:52 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home