i'm kurious...

...i'm kurious how many people actually read this shit. so, can you do me a favor, if you read this, leave a quick comment. you don't have to register or fill anything out. just type, click, and you're done. two seconds. or not. whatever, it's not that i really super care, just a bit of a curiosity...

just got back from the mall. flatmate alanna was driving there, and she just got her porsche back from her dad for a week, so i had to take a ride in it. wow, my ass was like three inches from the ground. anyway, we hit the dollar store and bought six pairs of binoculars. tomorrow night we're holding the first meeting of our new club, the london birdwatching society. there will be photos, yes, there will be photos.


(photo from allen cordell)
i'm off, recording some demos tonight,
lasers,
ryan


7 Comments:
u rule the world
thank you pink fairy.
i think i'll try this rehab thing, too.
humm....
hmmm....Porsche? Dope!
interesting
I check in every now and then, because I care ;)
-Selfhelp
i am late reading them ... but thanks to the permanence of the internet and your diligence in updating the site i am finally able to get around to reading them!!!
Post a Comment
<< Home