one more hour...
i'm up after about 4 hours sleep, got to go shoot some more scenes in this bocci ball film. i hate when dudes tell you to be ready at 10am, and it's almost 11am and they still haven't picked you up, and you're all like "arrgh, i could have slept another hour..."
check out my man phoenix orion's new album with canabis, cloak and dagga.

more info can likely be found here, and here.
later 'gators,
ryan
check out my man phoenix orion's new album with canabis, cloak and dagga.

more info can likely be found here, and here.
later 'gators,
ryan


1 Comments:
nope,
I'm pretty sure its bocce.
we should play at my cottage sometime.
if you can make it!
Post a Comment
<< Home